Game of Thrones Awesomeness

Right now, Game of Thrones is something I’m seriously geeking out about (well besides typefaces and my new obsession – roller skate wheels). I do realise I’m a little late to this party, but I am making up for it by devouring my way through the books. I’m currently unable to put down book three, and I am beyond excited for season three of the TV show to start. If you haven’t read it, I implore you to start, it’s a fascinating story and utterly addictive. I love how a great story and superb characters capture people’s imaginations to create awesomeness, like so…

Got13

Direwolf hoodie from Fencing and Archery

Got12

Khaleesi sweater from Fencing and Archery

Game of Thrones

Stark Hoodie from Fencing and Archery

Game of Thrones

You Know Nothing Jon Snow from Nan Lawson

GoT2

Amazing Ned Stark Cake Pops by Not Your Momma’s Cookie

Got5

Wildfire by Red Queen Miscellenea

GoT6Cufflinks by Geekcycled

GoT7

Not Today pendant by Chris Closet Creations

Got8

Direwolf print by Sophie Blackhall Cain

Got9 Direwolf vest by Neenacreates

Leave a comment