I’m Fresh Meat!

Auld Reekie Roller Girls Fresh Meat

I got the BEST email last night – I have officially been offered a place in Auld Reekie Roller Girls Fresh Meat programme. Fresh Meat is the extensive training programme that all new skaters need to undergo, it lasts 16 weeks and at the end I’ll be assessed on a whole range of skating techniques, hits and falls. I am actually THRILLED, so naturally celebrated by skating up and down hall and playing with fonts (see above).

(Image nicked from here)

6 thoughts on “I’m Fresh Meat!

Leave a Reply

